Janice Kay Johnson

Janice Kay Johnson

Janice Kay Johnson

janice kay johnson's romantic suspense ALL THE LOST LITTLE HORSESALL THE LOST LITTLE HORSES
(A Desperation Creek Novel Book 2)
December 27, 2018

Available at:

Old fashioned cattle rustling. Modern killing.

Linette Broussard learned the hard way not to depend on anyone else. Seeking a fresh start, she left her native Georgia for rural Oregon to pursue her dream of owning a horse ranch. An escalating series of vicious attacks – and an attempt to steal a foal – lead Linette straight to the man who walked out on her years before.

Detective Jedidiah Dawson has no choice but to face the past that haunts him…and the only woman he ever loved.

Damaged by his years as an army sniper, Jed believes Linette deserves better than him…but with her life and livelihood in danger, he will do anything at all to keep her safe and protect her dream. As he pursues a cattle rustling ring made up of men who have already killed once, he fears the two sets of crimes are linked. Or, worse yet, is Linette being stalked by a man determined to destroy everything and everyone she loves before he teaches her a final lesson?

Jed may be the last man Linette dares to trust, but he’s also her only hope of protection.

All the Lost Little Horses is the second in the Desperation Creek series by USA bestselling and RITA award winning author Janice Kay Johnson.


available at